Please login or register. Welcome to the Studio, guest!

Quick Links:

newBookmarkLockedFalling

Benjamin

Benjamin Avatar
#YOCO... You only color once.

Elite Mod

November 2006
Srsly, guys, I'm not kidding this time. I'm back.

I know i'm a horrible staff member for not being around in MONTHS, but it's summer now, and I'm back. I hope you all can forgive me :-*

Let's see.. what's new with me.
  • School is over (well, i'm taking government in summer school. but it's for 3 weeks and i sleep the whole time.)
  • I'm single ;)
  • I haven't cleaned my room in 9 months, so I'm doing it now. (aka, i'm on the internets.)
  • I just got CS5
  • I've been drawing nonstop for 3 months.
  • Uhh... I finally got a tumblog with tumblr and have been using it like nonstop
  • I started writing a book
  • ummm. something else that you don't care about... OH. i'm really tan. i've been swimming a LOT already this summer. it feels wonderful.

anyway, it's good to be back, and hopefully the destiny gods won't lead my life in other directions again, at least not for a while.

i ruv you all <3
Lucifer Avatar
I'm gonna start dishing out internet beatings if people keep it up with this 4chan shit, I swear.

JD

JD Avatar

June 2008
Welcome back :D

You're writing a book? I've started too at least three times, but my characters never seem to mean anything to me, so I stop. Anything you can tell us about yours?

newfieldgrafix
We've missed ya'! Welcome back.

I'm now in charge, and you'll have to resubmit your staff application at the Lucifer Foundation Inc.

Xuzi tried to infest us with hedgehogs, then Chris played the tin whistle and they left, shortly before Fredy was "taken away".

Scorp was executed, then came back as an esper, Wrighty tried to take over the world but he's not allowed to cross the road, so he failed.

iDesign married a lamppost (despite iiPod's warning) and was subsequently sectioned.